Name Phone Fax Email Website
B&B Plant +31 (0)77 - 327 80 80 +31 (0)77 - 327 80 89 breukers@bbplantbv.nl http://www.bbplantbv.nl
Kwekerij Janwillem Bakhuyzen 0624490480 0172210298 info@jwbakhuyzen.nl http://www.jwbakhuyzen.nl
Dick Blom 0172 - 215597 info@dickblom.nl http://www.dickblom.nl
Kwekerij Boonen-van der Heijden 0475-495092 0475-495499 info@boonenvanderheijden.nl http://www.boonenvanderheijden.nl
Gebr. de Bruin VOF 0612080282 0172 218285 gebr.debruinvof@planet.nl
Koos Buitenhuis 06-22223450 0172-216834 info@koosbuitenhuis.nl http://www.koosbuitenhuis.nl/
P.W. Captein & Zn. 0172213696 0172210447 inkoop@pwcaptein.nl http://www.pwcaptein.nl
Kwekerij Daylight 06-21204913 0172-213090 info@kwekerijdaylight.nl http://www.kwekerijdaylight.nl
Evergreen Rocky Plants by Erik de Boer 06-22 82 92 95 0172- 587 251 bestelling@evergreenrockyplants.nl http://www.evergreenrockyplants.nl
Gebr. Griffioen 0182 - 393 797 0182-391511 info@gebrgriffioen.nl http://www.gebrgriffioen.nl/
Streng Growers B.V. +31 172216007 +31 172210633 ronald@strenggrowers.nl http://www.strenggrowers.nl/
Hebe Center Holland BV 0172-586245 0172-587796 info@hebecenterholland.nl http://www.hebecenterholland.nl
Hertog Noordam 0653279280 0172586959 info@boomkwekerij-hn.nl http://www.boomkwekerij-hn.nl/
Pieter Heynen Kwekerijen 06-55836418 077-3077582 info@pieterheynen.nl http://www.pieterheynen.nl
Van der Hoek Boomkwekerij 0172-588295 0172-589028 info@vdhoekconiferen.nl http://www.vdhoekconiferen.nl
Hooftman Boomkwekerij B.V. 06-55107651 sales@hooftman-boomkwekerij.nl http://www.hooftman-boomkwekerij.nl
Ilex Concepts vof +31 172 462345 info@ilex-concepts.nl https://i-lexit.nl/
Colour your garden +31 622222718 +31 172212638 sander@colour-yourgarden.com
De Jong Plant BV 0172210115 0172404417 sales@dejongplant.nl http://www.dejongplant.nl
Henk van Klaveren 06-20741963 0172-211776 info@henkvanklaveren.nl
Boomkwekerij Jos Kolster 0645748256 info@joskolster.nl http://www.joskolster.nl
P. de Korte Boomkwekerij 0620967417 kortevof@kpnplanet.nl https://boomkwekerij-p-de-korte-vof.business.site/
Korver Boomkwekerijen V.O.F. 0172-728280 0172-728288 mark@korverboomkwekerij.nl http://www.korverboomkwekerij.nl
Boomkwekerij J.A. Laban 06-22501060 sales@laban-buxus.nl http://www.laban-buxus.nl
Boomkwekerij A.J. de Lange & Zonen 06-55717074 0877841255 jaap@4moreplants.nl http://www.boomkwekerijdelange.nl
Leenders Plants 077-3073271 077-3077532 info@leendersplants.nl http://www.leendersplants.nl
Boomkwekerij Leon van Lint B.V. 0172-210774 info@leonvanlint.nl http://www.leonvanlint.nl
A.C. Looman 0654 392204 0172-210153 ad.looman@planet.nl http://www.aclooman.nl/
Neervenplant +31 493 539922 +31 493 539931 info@neervenplant.nl http://www.neervenplant.nl
L.M. van Nierop 06-29574055 0172-587779 rens.vannierop@kpnplanet.nl
Fa. J.C. Niesing 0031172215737 0031172218220 jcniesing@planet.nl http://www.heestersinpot.nl
A. Nieuwesteeg 0650251749 0172-218356 a.nieuwesteeg@xs4all.nl http://www.anieuwesteeg.nl
Jac.P. Oudijk 0172-230885 0172-230888 jac.p.oudijk@planet.nl http://www.oudijkboomkwekerij.nl
Boomkwekerij Out B.V +31 172 589 713 +31 172 587 522 info@boomkwekerij-out.nl http://www.boomkwekerij-out.nl
Pannebakker Plants 0172-212205 0172-216542 info@pannebakker.com http://www.pannebakker.com
Stolwijk Plants 06-18595969 info@stolwijkplants.nl http://www.stolwijkplants.nl
Van Riel Sierplantenkwekerij 00310773074653 info@vanriel-siergrassen.nl http://www.vanriel-siergrassen.nl
Rien van Tol vof 06-53202778 Zie mailadres rien@rienvantol.nl http://www.rienvantol.nl
B.D. Rijnbeek Boomkwekerij BV 0031-172 23 57 57 0031-172 23 57 58 sales@bdrijnbeek.nl http://www.bdrijnbeek.nl
Robert Rijnbeek 0642106650 0172218423 info@robertrijnbeek.com http://www.robertrijnbeek.com
Kwekerij Roobeek 077-4732085 077-4732819 info@kwekerijroobeek.nl http://www.kwekerijroobeek.nl
Boomkwekerij Ronald Roos B.V. 0031651794227 0172211646 janzekveld@ronaldroos.com http://www.ronaldroos.com
Buxuskwekerij Piet Smits BV 0653736663 info@pietsmits.nl http://www.pietsmits.nl
Boomkwekerij Joh. Stolwijk & Zn. 0172213429 0172213733 info@joh-stolwijk.nl http://www.joh-stolwijk.nl
J. Straathof bv 06-51394489 / 0172-217459 info@jstraathof.nl http://www.jstraathof.nl
Plantenkwekerij Jos Swinkels VOF 0495-588150 0495-593129 info@josswinkels.nl http://www.josswinkels.nl
Van Tol & Co Boomkwekerijen 06-16732385 0172-589347 info@vantolenco.nl http://www.vantolenco.nl
Leo Veelenturf VoF boomkwekerij 0623246569 info@leoveelenturf.com http://www.leoveelenturf.com
Visser boomkwekerij 0654621046 order@visserboomkwekerij.nl http://www.visserboomkwekerij.nl
Handelskwekerij T. Wezelenburg B.V. 0172-212051 0172-230380 info@twezelenburg.nl http://www.twezelenburg.nl
Robert Wijsman 0653566373 0172-215711 info@robertwijsman.nl
W. Windhorst & Zn 06-53516880 0172-211394 wwindhorstenzn@hetnet.nl https://windhorstenzn.nl/
Marco de Wit Boomkwekerij 06-50686463 0172-211540 info@clematiskwekerij.nl http://www.clematiskwekerij.nl
XL& Green 0172-231855 marvin@xl-green.nl http://www.xl-green.com
Peter van Zoest BV 0182-395532 0182-396526 info@petervanzoest.nl http://www.petervanzoest.nl